you're reading...

The Seven Deadly Platforms of the Seven Deadly Libs


The seven deadly sins, also known as the capital vices or cardinal sins, is a grouping and classification of vices of Christian origin.[1] Behaviours or habits are classified under this category if they directly give birth to other immoralities.[2] According to the standard list, they are pride, greed, lust, envy, gluttony, wrath, and sloth,[2] which are also contrary to the seven virtues. These sins are often thought to be abuses or excessive versions of one’s natural faculties or passions (for example, gluttony abuses one’s desire to eat).



“The Entire Obama Administration”




“Pleasure Island”


“…Self-entitled monsters…”







The Democratic National Convention

indian who bathes in dirt



“Smilin’ faces, smilin’ faces, they lie,\

They don’t tell the truth.

Smilin’ faces, smilin’ faces…

Oooooo, the back-stabbers.



This says it all.

About precipii

An aged anti-hippie, ...


No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: