//
you're reading...
Character, Honor, Politics, Truth, Valor, War

All up in your face

(proof positive that higher order creatures have yet to crawl up from the muck and mire of the “pea soup” (more like pond scum) from which they are supposedly destined to spring)

I originally published the following piece a week ago…that night, I tossed and turned and thought it might be incendiary (read “incitement of riot”); but on further reflection I decided I wasn’t giving my reader enough credit.

You will not incite riot by punching someone who is all “up in your face”; you will be protecting your (and my) right to “life, liberty and the pursuit of happiness”.

Right now, Obama and his bunch of maggot-infested hippie-assed Manson family followers are the one’s inciting others to punch them in the face.  The way I see it, I’m not inciting, I’m protecting – a constitution and a way of life that I believe in.

So, bring it on, you filthy hippies.

********begin story*********

It would seem that there is a new leader in this nation who is encouraging his own troops to “get all up in people’s faces”.

Well, here’s what I have to say about that.

When I was taking law classes in college, I learned that there is one time that you are justifiable under all legal systems within the United States to literally knock somebody’s teeth down their throat.

If once, and ever once you feel (even slightly so) that your right to, and I quote, “life, liberty and the pursuit of happiness” is being infringed…I implore you all, gentle readers, knock their blocks off.

This is a free country, and you have the right to live free, and unencumbered by people who wish to be “all up in your face”.

You have diplomatic immunity.

It is a “get out of jail free” card.

Anyone gets “all up in your face” and you feel your right to life, liberty and the pursuit of happiness is being impinged (or infringed), then, go for it big guys and girls.

Give ’em a knuckle sandwich.  Let them feel their own teeth locked up in their own anus’ (cause if my rights are infringed, I’m gonna hit them so hard it will knock their entire family into next week – God help where their teeth end up).

So, bring it on, “in your face-ers”.

We’ll all be waiting for ya (keeping our lights on for you, and then knocking yours out).

Here’s looking at you, kids!

About precipii

An aged anti-hippie, ...

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Archives

