//
you're reading...
Endorsement

A Shameless Endorsement

Folks, we here at the precipice will on occasion take time to point out our struggling brothers in the artistic world who have a tendency from time to time to wax, poetic.

Such a man is Standifer Evasto Visum (his friends, and myself, will sometimes call him, simply, Stan).  I’ve known him a long time, and you might say he is rather near (and dear) to my heart.  I have a whole slew of close friends, and he is most assuredly, one of my best!

I think he has written a pretty good piece here, and I hope you enjoy reading it as much as I have, myself.

Now, tomorrow, it’s back to pounding on that poor old Barrack (sorry, Stan)!

http://sterquilinium.blogspot.com/2008/08/twightlight-fell-on-forest-hill.html

About precipii

An aged anti-hippie, ...

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Archives

